Peshawar board position holder 2017

Ceremony in honour of position holders of Secondary School Certificate (SSC) Annual Examination 2017 was held today Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at University Public School Peshawar. Prof. Dr. Mehr Taj Roghani, Deputy Speaker Provincial Assembly Khyber Pakhtunkhwa was the chief guest on the occasion.

Peshawar Board SSC Result 2017

Peshawar Board SSC Result 2016 will be declare on 5th July, 2017 (1:00 PM). [iframe src=”” width=”100%” height=”780″]