Academic Council Agriculture University Peshawar elect officeholders

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Annual election of Academic Council of University of Agriculture held on Thursday for the year 2013; Dr. Zahid Hussain senior dean was the returning officer of the election. Dr. Abdul Rab of Department of Horticulture, Dr. Shaad Khan of Department of Agronomy were elected while Dr. Umar Sadiq of Animal Health, Dr. Zafar Mohmood of Math, Dr. Anwar Ali Shaad of Agriculture Chemistry, Dr. Naeem of Wed Sciences and Dr. Safeh Mohammad Malik were elected unopposed as members of the council.