Naway Sahar Laptop Scheme All Universities Students List

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

List of selected students of all universities has been uploaded and can be accessed via the links mentioned below in the post. Under this laptop scheme, termed as “Naway Sahar” by the KPK government, a total of approximately 23,000 to 24,000 laptops will be distributed among the students who were short-listed on the basis of their GPAs.

Laptop Specs:

  • Dell Inspiron 14 3420
  • Intel Core i3 CPU
  • 500GB HDD
  • 2GB RAM
  • Webcam, Bluetooth & Wifi support

Students List For Laptop Scheme (University Wise):

  1. Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan
  2. Shaheed Benazir BhuttoWomen University, Peshawar
  3. Hazara University, Dodhial, Mansehra
  4. Institute of Management Science, Peshawar (IMsciences)
  5. Islamia College University, Peshawar
  6. Agricultural University, Peshawar
  7. UET Peshawar / KPK University Of Engineering & Technology
  8. Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal, Dir
  9. University of Malakand, Chakdara, Dir, Malakand
  10. University of Peshawar (UoP)
  11. University of Swat, Saidu Sharif  Swat
  12. Khyber Medical College Abbotabad
  13. Ayub Medical College Abbottabad
  14. Ayub Medical College Abbottabad (Disabled Students)
  15. Bacha Khan Medical College Charsadda (Disabled)
  16. Bacha Khan Medical College Mardan
  17. Bannu Medical College, Bannu
  18. Khyber Medical College Peshawar (BS Nursing 4 Years)
  19. Gomal Medical College, D.I.Khan
  20. Khyber Medical University Peshawar, (Institute of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation)
  21. Khyber Girls Medical College Peshawar
  22. Khyber College of Dentistry, Peshawar (Disabled)
  23. Khyber College of Dentistry Peshawar
  24. Khyber Medical University, (KIMS Kohat)
  25. Khyber Medical College Peshawar (KMC) Disabled
  26. Khyber Medical College Peshawar
  27. Pakistan Institute of Community Ophthalmology (PICO)
  28. Khyber Medical University, Peshawar (BSc Prothetics & Orthotic Sciences)
  29. Saidu Medical College Swat
  30. Undertaken Form (KMU)
  31. Gomal University D.I.Khan
  32. Kohat University of Science and Technology (KUST)
  33. University of Science and Technology, Bannu – Not yet announced
  34. Haripur University – Not yet announced

Important Info (Warranty Claim)

The following is the Service Centre for the supplied laptops which are under 15- months warranty  with effect from Date: Feb 21, 2013

@Mr. Shiraz Awan and Mr. Shehzor
MegaPlus 10-C 1st Cantonment Plaza Saddar Road Peshawar
Ph: UAN:091-111-00-3355.

Updated on March 24, 2013 at 10:20 AM

Attention Please! this is not official website of Naway Sahar that’s why no query no request will be entertained regarding distribution you can ask for missing list only. Distribution dates for various institutes can be confirmed from university only. We don’t have any connection with institutes. We only share news/updates from official websites, newspaper and facebook feeds.